what a shitty shitty shitty new year.
worst ever.
rainy, lonely, and i just dont like to drink booze so i couldn't even tap that well for relief.
i really hope its the last one i have to sit through, although i know how it sounds.
i don't care, i'm so fuckin tired of this dark place i am in, and i just want out.
i dont suspect im mannic depressive anymore because if i was there would be up times. so perhaps i have graduated to sc depressive.
i dont why the sudden uptick in readers,but readers, if you have something good,
youd better appreciate the hell out of it because trust me, the alternative blows.
at the rate things have been declining, i dont think i can bear to stick around for more of the same.
somebody sent me a mental health assessment from duke university-an online link-and before i got past the first 6 questions i got a pop up from the site telling me to call 911.
how funny/sad is that??

1 comment:
i love jango so much...
Lines ever more unclear
Not sure I'm even here
The more I look the more I think that I'm Starting to disappear
Oh, crystal ball, crystal ball
Save us all, tell me life is beautiful
Mirror, mirror on the wall
Oh, crystal ball, hear my song
I'm fading out, everything I know is wrong So put me where I belong
I don't know where I am
And I don't really care
I look myself in the eye
There's no-one there
I fall upon the earth
I call upon the air
But all I get is the same old vacant stare
Post a Comment